2017 Officers and Board

There are twelve members of the NSC Board of Directors, six of these members are flag officers. Each board member is elected for a three year term. The 2017 flag officers are:

                                    Commodore Scott Henderson              VC Randy Markarian     RC PC John Cownie         FC PC Chuck Meyer III         


              Treasurer - Chris Neuhaus                                        Secretary - John Black

Remaining Board Members:

Eric Pecoraro             PC Dana Holler         PC Steve Rogers  

PC  Tony Albano          Kevin Labin          Lori Soos